List of Deans and Directors who received the survey: College Annual Activities Report on Shared Governance 2001-2002 Jimmy Cheek, Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences PO Box 110270 John Kraft, Dean, Warrington College of Business Administration PO Box 117150 Teresa A. Dolan, Interim Dean, College of Dentistry PO Box 100405 Jay M. Stine, Dean, Design, Construction and Planning PO Box 115701 Catherine Emihovich College of Education PO Box 117040 Pramod Khargonekar, Dean, College of Engineering PO Box 116550 Donald E. McGlouthlin, Dean, College of Fine Arts PO Box 115801 Douglas S. Jones, Director, Florida Museum of Natural History PO Box 112710 Patrick Bird, Dean, College of Health & Human Performance PO Box 118200 Robert G. Frank, Dean, College of Health Professions PO Box 100185 Terry Hynes, Dean, Journalism PO Box 118400 Jon Mills, Dean, College of Law PO Box 117620 Neil Sullivan, Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences PO Box 117300 UF Libraries PO Box 117001 C. Craig Tisher, Interim Dean, College of Medicine PO Box 100014 Kathleen A. Long, Dean, College of Nursing PO Box 100197 William H. Ri ee, Dean, College of Pharmacy PO Box 100484 Joseph A. DiPietro, Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine PO Box 100125 Winfred M. Phillips, Dean, Graduate School PO Box 115500