Text-only Version

Infrastructure Council

  1. Appointment: Elected by Faculty Senate (6 members) and the Chairperson of each Contributing Committee or faculty member elected by the faculty members of each Contributing Committee
  2. Chair: Elected by Council
  3. Responsibilities: This council's area encompasses the University's infrastructure supporting the University's academic mission, including the provision of physical facilities and other physical resources; libraries; information technology; the campus master plan; and the availability of adequate computer, classroom, laboratory and other resources.
  4. Term: Three years staggered


Meeting Minutes: