Special University Committees

Special University Committees are often created to address a specific issue, and may be created by the President, the Faculty Senate or the Senate Steering Committee.

Faculty Senate-Presidential Task Force on the Implementation of Shared Governance Structure

Arts and Humanities Working Group

Ad Hoc Committee on a Civil, Safe and Open Environment