Academic Policy Council Agenda April 14, 2008 3-5 PM 226 Tigert

I. Election of APC Chair, 2008-2009. Eligible members: Saeed Khan, Carol Murphy, Anita Spring, Danaya Wright.

II. Statement from sub-committee on alignment of the goals of the SWP with the current fiscal crisis. - Anita Spring

III. Discussion of policy regarding undergraduates as teaching assistants and graders, - Hank Frierson and Daniel Wubah

IV. New business